0cbaae2a4b · clean layout without any formatting · Updated 2026-07-21 15:20:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?